Take your previous Illinois college experience and transfer qualifying credits to DeVry University.

Below is a list of community colleges, two-year independent institutions, technical schools, and other entities in Illinois that DeVry University has agreements with or has developed program transfer guides. Apply the qualifying credits you've already earned and transition to a DeVry bachelor's degree program. Even if you don't see your school or academic program listed, your qualifying credits may transfer. Contact an admissions representative to receive a transfer credit evaluation and learn more about transferring your credit. Request a transcript evaluation.

Chamberlain College of Nursing
City Colleges of Chicago which includes:
     Harold Washington College
     Harry S Truman College
     Kennedy-King College
     Malcolm X College
     Olive-Harvey College
     Richard J. Daley College
     Wilbur Wright College
College of DuPage
College of Lake County
Elgin Community College
Goal Training Educational Center
Harper College
Illinois Articulation Initiative
Joliet Junior College
Kaplan International Colleges
McHenry County College
Northwestern College
South Suburban College
Triton College