Transfer Credits from Community College in Ohio to DeVry.

Below is a list of community colleges, two-year independent institutions, technical schools and other entities in Ohio that DeVry University has agreements with or has developed program transfer guides. Apply the qualifying credits you've already earned and transition to a DeVry bachelor's degree program. Even if you don't see your school or academic program listed, your qualifying credits may transfer. Contact an admissions representative to learn more about transferring your credit and receive a transfer credit evaluation.

Classes Start Every 8 Weeks

Whether you know exactly where you're heading, or you're still planning your next steps, it all starts with a simple conversation. Let’s talk.

Marion Technical College

Ohio Business College

Trumbull Business College

Zane State College