Transfer Credits from Community College in Oregon to DeVry

Apply the qualifying Oregon transfer credits you’ve already earned to a program at DeVry University. Below is a list of institutions, including community colleges, two-year independent institutions, technical schools and other entities in Oregon. DeVry has developed transfer guides with the linked institutions to help you better understand your transferable credit options. In addition, other institutions students may attend prior to transferring are listed below.

Even if you don’t see your institution or academic program, your qualifying credits may transfer. Your prior credit is evaluated individually to maximize your transferable credit. Contact an admissions representative to learn more about transferring your qualifying credit and receive a transfer credit evaluation.

Transfer Guides

Classes Start Every 8 Weeks

Whether you know exactly where you're heading, or you're still planning your next steps, it all starts with a simple conversation. Let’s talk.

A Transfer Pathway to Reignite Your Education and Future

The Following Are Schools That Students Commonly Attend Prior to Transferring to DeVry:

Blue Mountain Community College
Central Oregon Community College
Chemeketa Community College
Clackamas Community College
Clatsop Community College
Columbia Gorge Community College

Klamath Community College
Lane Community College
Linn-Benton Community College
Mt Hood Community College
Oregon Coast Community College
Portland Community College

Rogue Community College
Southwestern Oregon Community College
Tillamook Bay Community College
Treasure Valley Community College
Umpqua Community College