Transfer Credits from Community College in Colorado to DeVry

Below is a list of community colleges, two-year independent institutions, technical schools and other entities in Colorado for which DeVry University has developed transfer guides. DeVry also lists other institutions students often attend prior to transferring to DeVry. Your prior credit is evaluated individually to maximize your qualifying transferable credit.

Apply the qualifying Colorado college transfer credits you've already earned toward a DeVry bachelor's degree program. Even if you don't see your school or academic program listed, your qualifying credits may transfer. Contact an admissions representative to learn more about transferring your qualifying credit and receive a transfer credit evaluation.

Transfer Guides

Classes Start Every 8 Weeks

Our purpose is to empower your journey forward. Will your story be a part of our ongoing history of innovation? Let’s connect.

A Transfer Pathway to Reignite Your Education and Future

The Following Are Schools That Students Commonly Attend Prior to Transferring to DeVry:

Aims Community College
Colorado Mountain College

Colorado State Community College System
  Arapahoe Community College
  Colorado Northwestern Community College
  Community College of Aurora
  Community College of Denver
  Front Range Community College
  Lamar Community College
  Morgan Community College
  Northeastern Junior College
  Otero Junior College
  Pikes Peak Community College
  Pueblo Community College
  Red Rocks Community College
  Trinidad State Junior College