Classes start every 8 weeks

The Five Colleges of DeVry University

On Campus & Online Degree Programs at
DeVry University

At DeVry University, you can choose from associate, bachelor's, and master's degree programs within five distinguished colleges—Business & Management, Engineering & Information Sciences, Health Sciences, Liberal Arts & Sciences, and Media Arts & Technology. Earn a degree in Accounting or Finance, and enter some of the fastest-growing fields in today's marketplace. No matter which field you're interested in, earning your degree at DeVry University can help open doors and prepare you for career success.

College degree programs of distinction.

Along the way, you have options. With more than 85 locations in major metropolitan areas across the country, DeVry University makes it easy to find a location near where you live or work. Plus, all five DeVry University colleges also offer online college degree programs. So you can take your classes anywhere you have internet access.

DeVry University updates its on campus and online degree program offerings regularly to serve the interests of our students and their future employers. If you don't see the classes or college degree programs you're looking for, let us know what you're interested in pursuing.

Explore our five colleges to find the college degree program that's right for you. Or learn more about our online degree programs.

To learn about our graduate degree programs and online MBA options visit the University's Keller Graduate School of Management.