Transfer Credits from Community College in Washington to DeVry

Apply the qualifying Washington transfer credits you’ve already earned to a program at DeVry University. Below is a list of institutions, including community colleges, two-year independent institutions, technical schools and other entities in Washington. DeVry has developed transfer guides with the linked institutions to help you better understand your transferable credit options. In addition, other institutions students may attend prior to transferring are listed below.

Even if you don’t see your institution or academic program, your qualifying credits may transfer. Your prior credit is evaluated individually to maximize your transferable credit. Contact an admissions representative to learn more about transferring your credit and receive a transfer credit evaluation.

Transfer Guides

Classes Start Every 8 Weeks

Our purpose is to empower your journey forward. Will your story be a part of our ongoing history of innovation? Let’s connect.

A Transfer Pathway to Reignite Your Education and Future

The Following Are Schools That Students Commonly Attend Prior to Transferring to DeVry:

Bates Technical College
Belleview College
Bellingham Technical College
Big Bend Community College
Cascadia College
Centralia College
Clark College
Clover Park Technical College
Columbia Basin College
Edmonds College
Everett Community College
Grays Harbor College

Lake Washington Institute of Technology
Lower Columbia College
Olympic College
Peninsula College
Pierce College-Fort Steilacoom
Pierce College-Puyallup
Renton Technical College
Seattle Colleges District
 North Seattle College
 Seattle Central College
 South Seattle College
Green River College

Highline College
Shoreline Community College
Skagit Valley College
South Puget Sound Community College
Spokane Community College
Spokane Falls Community College
Tacoma Community College
Walla Walla Community College
Wenatchee Valley College
Whatcom Community College
Yakima Valley College