Transfer Credits from Community College in New Mexico to DeVry

Below is a list of community colleges, two-year independent institutions, technical schools and other entities in New Mexico for which DeVry University has developed transfer guides. DeVry also lists other institutions students often attend prior to transferring to DeVry. Your prior credit is evaluated individually to maximize your transferable credit.

Apply the qualifying New Mexico transfer credits you've already earned toward a DeVry bachelor's degree program. Even if you don't see your school or academic program listed, your qualifying credits may transfer. Contact an admissions representative to learn more about transferring your qualifying credit and receive a transfer credit evaluation.

Transfer Guides

Classes Start Every 8 Weeks

Our purpose is to empower your journey forward. Will your story be a part of our ongoing history of innovation? Let’s connect.

The Following Are Schools That Students Commonly Attend Prior to Transferring to DeVry:

Central New Mexico Community College
Clovis Community College
Luna Community College
Mesalands Community College
New Mexico Junior College
New Mexico Military Institute
San Juan College
Santa Fe Community College

Community Colleges associated with four-year institutions
  Eastern New Mexico University Ruidoso Branch Community College
  Eastern New Mexico University – Roswell
  New Mexico State University – Alamogordo
  New Mexico State University – Carlsbad
  New Mexico State University – Doña Ana Community College
  New Mexico State University – Grants
  University of New Mexico – Gallup
  University of New Mexico – Los Alamos
  University of New Mexico – Taos
  University of New Mexico – Valencia